The Team


All members of Nash Mills Parish Council live within the parish and are passionate about Nash Mills. For the sake of ease, each parish councillor has been allocated a specific area that they represent as your first point of contact; however, should your allocated councillor not be available please contact any member as they share responsibility for the whole parish.

Contacts and Committee List

Lisa BayleyLisa Bayley – Chair of Parish Council – Email: 

First point of contact for: East Green, Highbarns, Meadow Road and Pond Road.



Jan MaddernJan Maddern – Vice Chair – Email:   Telephone: 07711 066696

First point of contact for: Bittern Close, Heron Close, Kingfisher Drive, The Mallards, Osprey Close, Teal Way and Swan Mead.



Dave JacksonDave Jackson– Chair of Finance and Vice Chair of Planning–   Telephone: 07714158831

First point of contact for: Belswains Lane, Gade Tower, Lower Road, Mill Close and Nash Green.


Rosie Moubray


Rosie Moubray– Vice Chair of Finance and Vice Chair of Personnel – Email: Telephone: 07966463987

First point of contact for: Butterfly Crescent, Croxley Road, The Embankment, Frances Mews and Rose Lane.


Not yet availableLouise Gross– Chair of Personnel – Email:  Telephone: 01442 219952

First point of contact for: Chambersbury Lane.



Helen Gough

Helen Gough - Email: Telephone: 01442 382989

First point of contact for: Chaffinches Green, Georgewood Road and Market Oak Lane.



Peter LardiPeter Lardi– Chair of Planning – Email:   Telephone: 07501008199

First point of contact for: Bunkers Lane, Highclere Drive, The Leas, Linsey Close, Longdean Park and Silverthorn Drive.



Terence CollinsTerence Collins– Email:   Telephone: 01442 405220

First point of contact for: Barnacres Road.



Not yet availableLinda Sutton – Parish Clerk/Responsible Financial Officer.Telephone number: 01462 735553 Monday - Thursday 8am - 1pm or by email: The office is closed on Fridays, weekends and bank holidays.



Not yet available David Drew– Warden

Our Parish Warden works part-time for the Parish Council; from 9:00am to 1:00pm on Monday , Tuesday and Wednesday and 9:00am to 11:00am on a Thursday. Each day he will be covering a different area of the ward, checking that all is neat and tidy.